Project

General

Profile

Task #6262

Updated by Nico Schottelius almost 3 years ago

Today we got a message via twitter (see below) that the user did not expect deleting to kill his "resources". We should do something to address this. 

 Mondi, let's discuss internally how to solve this mid-term and meanwhile I will talk to the customer. 

 Options I see from top of my head: 

 * Introduce hourly model (would be good in any way) 
 * Have double/triple confirm 
 * Have some kind of "bucket" / "coupon" mode (probably extended version of the hourly model) 

 Message: 

 * https://twitter.com/julian0liver/status/1077632569263431684 

Back